counterculture

Contact Us

Counterculture helps cultural, creative and third sector organisations to plan, manage and thrive.

If you think we can help you, please get in touch –

+44 (0)20 3388 9901 (London)
+44 (0)161 826 1266 (Manchester)
contact@counterculturellp.com 

Tom Wilcox – Senior Partner
tom@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7989 391914

Stephen Escritt – Senior Partner
stephen@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7962 259978

Peter Greaney – Partner
peter@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7961 335886

Chris Potts – Partner
chris@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7747 600711

Jenny Dewhirst – Partner
jenny@counterculturellp.com

Phil Benton – Partner
phil@counterculturellp.com 
+44 (0)7973 269843

Keith Arrowsmith – Partner
keith@counterculturellp.com 
+44 (0)7740 623636

Joanne Peters - Partner
joanne@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7794 350415

Zoe McLeod - Partner
zoe@counterculturellp.com
+44 (0)7817 426853

Andrew Wells - Partner
andrew@counterculturellp.com


London:
Counterculture Partnership LLP
Unit NH.204
E1 Studios
7 Whitechapel Road
London
E1 1DU

Manchester:
Counterculture Partnership LLP
Unit 115
Ducie House
Ducie Street
Manchester
M1 2JW